Active Members And CSEA Staff

The list below is intended for you to have a better idea of our current representatives and volunteers. Included is information on what everyone does for our Union and how to get in contact with each of us.

CSEA Orange Field Office Representatives

 CSEA_LOGOsm Anthony Solis
CSEA
Labor Relations Representative
asolis@csea.com
Office: 714-532-7126
 CSEA_LOGOsm ORANGE FIELD OFFICE
326 W KATELLA AVE #E
ORANGE 92867
Office: 714- 532-3766

Union Member Executive Board

jobpic President

 

Job Suarez
(Maintenance & Operations)
Contract Negotiator, Chief Job Steward
M&O Dept. Union Representative
Job Steward Level 1
josuarez@pylusd.org

suarezbrats@gmail.com

  1st Vice President

 

Chris Lawyer
(Golden Elementary Librarian)
 Contract Negotiator
Job Steward Level II,

Organizing Institute 2009,

Member Unity Program 2010
clawyer@pylusd.org
714-615-0896

 dbennet293cx

2nd Vice President

Daisy Bennett (Kraemer Middle School)
Site Rep, Contract Negotiator
UST, Officer Skills, Leadership Academy
bennettopia@hotmail.com
714-854-4813

CSEA_with_burst

Secretary

Sue Puch
Site Rep
suecsea1@gmail.com
714-732-7819

cheryl dec 2016 Union Treasurer

 

Cheryl Townsend (Fiscal Services)
Contract Negotiator
Officer Skills
ctownsend@pylusd.org

c.townsend@prodigy.net
714-985-8425

 epadilla293 Chapter Communications Officer

 

Eliana Dopudja

CalGen Taskforce Rep Area H Region 22
Union Job Steward I, II 2015
padilla.ellie@gmail.com
714-858-3365

 

 
 eearll293cx Site Rep. Coordinator

 

Evelyn Earll

evelynearll@roadrunner.com
714-287-2118

CSEA_with_burst Sergeant at Arms 

 

LIZ WOODLING

ONDGO@LIVE.COM
714.815.4104

Image-1 Webmaster 

 

Carlos Chiang

Contract Negotiator / Site Rep

cchiang@pylusd.org
714-305-2549